• Metall in Bestform.

 

Am Gewerbegebiet 17 . D-01477 Arnsdorf

Tel.+49 35200 2590 . Fax+49 35200 25959

kl@tillmann-gruppe.de

Rüdiger Thomas
Geschäftsführer
+49 (0) 3 52 00 – 259 0
ruediger.thomas@kl.tillmann-gruppe.de

Ronald Wuttke
Leiter Vertrieb
+49 (0) 3 52 00 – 259 0
ronald.wuttke@kl.tillmann-gruppe.de

Andrea Benad
Teamleiterin Innendienst
+49 (0) 3 52 00 – 259 55
andrea.benad@kl.tillmann-gruppe.de

Jacob Werner
Vertriebsassistent
+49 (0) 3 52 00 – 259 54
jacob.werner@kl.tillmann-gruppe.de

Silke Vogt
Leiterin Einkauf
+49 (0) 3 52 00 – 259 17
silke.vogt@kl.tillmann-gruppe.de

Christian Höna
Einkauf
+49 (0) 3 52 00 – 259 42
christian.hoena@kl.tillmann-gruppe.de

Thomas Lehmann
Leiter Konstruktion
+49 (0) 3 52 00 – 259 37
thomas.lehmann@kl.tillmann-gruppe.de

Martin Dyckhoff
Leiter Qualitätsmanagement
+49 (0) 3 52 00 – 259 57
martin.dyckhoff@kl.tillmann-gruppe.de