• Metall in Bestform.

 

 

Zum Dümpel 14 . DE-59846 Sundern

Telefon +49 (0) 29 33 – 97 96 0 . Fax +49 (0) 29 33 – 97 96 95

tp@tillmann-gruppe.de


Ekkehard Böhm
Geschäftsführer
+49 (0)29 33 – 97 96 61
ekkehard.boehm@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Kornelia Topp
Sekretariat Geschäftsleitung
+49 (0)29 33 – 97 96 61
kornelia.topp@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Holger Voss
Kaufmännischer Leiter / Prokurist
+49 (0)29 33 – 97 96 35
holger.voss@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Frank Neuhaus
Leiter Vertrieb
+49 (0)29 33 – 97 96 36
frank.neuhaus@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Diana Voss
Leiterin Export / Stellv. Vertriebsleitung
+49 (0)29 33 – 97 96 28
diana.voss@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Martina Wargin
Vertriebsaußendienst
+49 (0)29 33 – 97 96 29
martina.wargin@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Claus Koerdt
Leiter Einkauf
+49 (0)29 33 – 97 96 161
claus.koerdt@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Jonas Walter
Einkauf
+49 (0)29 33 – 97 96 45
jonas.walter@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Julius Nolte
Einkauf
+49 (0)29 33 – 97 96 32
julius.nolte@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Bernd Gerken
Leiter Konstruktion
+49 (0)29 33 – 97 96 310
bernd.gerken@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Ulrik Karius
Leiter Qualitätsmanagement
+49 (0)29 33 – 97 96 65
ulrik.karius@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de