• Metall in Bestform.

 

 

Zum Dümpel 14 . DE-59846 Sundern

Phone +49 29 33 – 97 96 0 . Fax +49 29 33 – 97 96 95

tp@tillmann-gruppe.de


Ekkehard Böhm
Managing Director
+49 (0)29 33 – 97 96 61
ekkehard.boehm@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Kornelia Topp
Secretariat Management
+49 (0)29 33 – 97 96 61
kornelia.topp@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Holger Voss
Chief Financial Officer / Authorized Officer
+49 (0)29 33 – 97 96 35
holger.voss@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Frank Neuhaus
Head of Sales
+49 (0)29 33 – 97 96 36
frank.neuhaus@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Diana Voss
Head of Export / Deputy Sales Manager
+49 (0)29 33 – 97 96 28
diana.voss@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Martina Wargin
External Sales
+49 (0)29 33 – 97 96 29
martina.wargin@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Claus Koerdt
Senior Purchase Manager
+49 (0)29 33 – 97 96 161
claus.koerdt@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Jonas Walter
Purchasing Department
+49 (0)29 33 – 97 96 45
jonas.walter@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Julius Nolte
Purchasing Department
+49 (0)29 33 – 97 96 32
julius.nolte@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Bernd Gerken
Senior Design Manager
+49 (0)29 33 – 97 96 310
bernd.gerken@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de

Ulrik Karius
Head of Quality Management
+49 (0)29 33 – 97 96 65
ulrik.karius@tp.tillmann-gruppe.de