• Metall in Bestform.

 

Am Gewerbegebiet 17 . D-01477 Arnsdorf

Phone +49 35200 2590 . Fax +49 35200 25959

kl@tillmann-gruppe.de

Rüdiger Thomas
Managing Director
+49 (0) 3 52 00 – 259 0
ruediger.thomas@kl.tillmann-gruppe.de

Ronald Wuttke
Head of Sales
+49 (0) 3 52 00 – 259 0
ronald.wuttke@kl.tillmann-gruppe.de

Andrea Benad
Team Leader Customer Service
+49 (0) 3 52 00 – 259 55
andrea.benad@kl.tillmann-gruppe.de

Jacob Werner
Sales Assistant
+49 (0) 3 52 00 – 259 54
jacob.werner@kl.tillmann-gruppe.de

Silke Vogt
Purchasing Department
+49 (0) 3 52 00 – 259 17
silke.vogt@kl.tillmann-gruppe.de

Christian Höna
Purchasing Department
+49 (0) 3 52 00 – 259 42
christian.hoena@kl.tillmann-gruppe.de

Thomas Lehmann
Senior Design Manager
+49 (0) 3 52 00 – 259 37
thomas.lehmann@kl.tillmann-gruppe.de

Martin Dyckhoff
Head of Quality Management
+49 (0) 3 52 00 – 259 57
martin.dyckhoff@kl.tillmann-gruppe.de