• Metall in Bestform.

 


 

Hochstraße 29 . D-42799 Leichlingen

Tel.+49 2175 9930 . Fax+49 2175 99313

bl@tillmann-gruppe.de

Ekkehard Böhm
Geschäftsführer
+49 (0) 21 75 – 9 93 0
info@bl.tillmann-gruppe.de

Wolfgang Höfinghoff
Werksleiter / Prokurist
+49 (0) 21 75 – 993 11
wolfgang.hoefinghoff@bl.tillmann-gruppe.de

Volker Diem
Einkaufsleitung / Prokurist
+49 (0) 21 75 – 9 93 15
volker.diem@bl.tillmann-gruppe.de

Ralf Ebert
Prozessmanagement / Prokurist
+49 (0) 21 75 – 9 93 94
ralf.ebert@bl.tillmann-gruppe.de

Heidi Steinberg
Vertriebsleitung
+49 (0) 21 75 – 9 93 14
heidi.steinberg@bl.tillmann-gruppe.de

David Spenlen
Vertriebsaussendienst
+49 (0) 21 75 – 9 93 58
david.spenlen@bl.tillmann-gruppe.de

Adina Weise
Vertriebsinnendienst
+49 (0) 21 75 – 9 93 97
adina.weise@bl.tillmann-gruppe.de

Agnes Lubosik
Vertriebsinnendienst
+49 (0) 21 75 – 9 93 20
agnes.lubosik@bl.tillmann-gruppe.de

Carsten Probst
Einkauf
+49 (0) 21 75 – 9 93 92
carsten.probst@bl.tillmann-gruppe.de

Dirk Düde
Konstruktion
+49 (0) 21 75 – 9 93 25
dirk.duede@bl.tillmann-gruppe.de